NASCAR

NASCAR DFS Picks, Projections for Michigan

NASCAR heads to Michigan for the second time in 2018. As always, I’ll give you my NASCAR DFS picks, fades, and projections for this weekend’s race. Also, the NASCAR DFS Multi-Lineup OptimizerSim Scores, and Splits apps are updated for your NASCAR DFS needs. Make sure to get your NASCAR DFS questions to me on Twitter using #RVLive. I’ll record the show around 9pm ET/6pm PT and have it posted by 10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT For betting insights into the race, be sure to check out my piece at The Action Network. In that article, I’ll highlight my favorite NASCAR bets for Michigan. Also, be sure to check out Matthew Freedman’s article on the top prop bets for Sunday’s race. If you’re new to daily fantasy NASCAR, or simply need a refresher, check out the large oval section of my track types article. Brush up on your general GPP strategy and game theory if you want to have a shot at taking down first place. If you’re more of a cash game player, check out how to target high floor drivers, and remember to find any potential race dominators. Let’s get to the NASCAR DFS picks, strategy, rankings, and projections for Michigan!

NASCAR DFS MODEL PROJECTIONS FOR MICHIGAN

To get access to our premium NASCAR content, purchase with TinyPass

Access premium NASCAR content by subscribing

By RotoDoc | @RotoDoc | Archive